HOME
BUCKS CRICKET BOARD
To sign up for a course you must be logged in. Click here to login If you do not have an account on the website click here to register

Course Type:
Tue 01 May 18   STP: G13C & G15 @Chesham Prep School 18:15-20:30 £0.00
30 places left
Eligible groups: Girls U15 County 2018 Girls U13 County 2018 Girls U15 Development
.
18:15-20:30
Thu 03 May 18   STP: B12 & B13 @Chesham Prep School 18:15-20:30 £0.00
24 places left
Tue 08 May 18   STP: B14-15 @Chesham Prep School 18:15-20:30 £0.00
14 places left
Thu 10 May 18   G11 & G13D @Chesham Prep School 18:15-20:30 £0.00
24 places left
Tue 15 May 18   STP: G13C & G15 @Chesham Prep School 18:15-20:30 £0.00
24 places left
Thu 17 May 18   STP: B12 & B13 @Chesham Prep School 18:15-20:30 £0.00
24 places left
Tue 22 May 18   STP: G11 & G13D @Chesham Prep School 18:15-20:30 £0.00
24 places left
Thu 24 May 18   STP: B14-15 @Chesham Prep School 18:15-20:30 £0.00
15 places left
Thu 24 May 18   STP: B14-15 @Chesham Prep School 18:15-20:30 £0.00
16 places left
Tue 05 Jun 18   STP: G11 & G13D @Chesham Prep School 18:15-20:30 £0.00
24 places left
Thu 07 Jun 18   STP: B12 & B13 @Chesham Prep School 18:15-20:30 £0.00
24 places left
Tue 12 Jun 18   STP: B14-15 @Chesham Prep School 18:15-20:30 £0.00
14 places left
Thu 14 Jun 18   STP: G13C & G15 @Chesham Prep School 18:15-20:30 £0.00
24 places left
Tue 19 Jun 18   STP: G11 & G13D @Chesham Prep School 18:15-20:30 £0.00
24 places left
Thu 21 Jun 18   STP: G13C & G15 @Chesham Prep School 18:15-20:30 £0.00
24 places left
Tue 26 Jun 18   STP: B14-15 @Chesham Prep School 18:15-20:30 £0.00
14 places left
Thu 28 Jun 18   STP: B12 & B13 @Chesham Prep School 18:15-20:30 £0.00
24 places left
Tue 03 Jul 18   STP: B14, 15 & B17 @Chesham Prep School 18:15-20:30 £0.00
14 places left
Thu 05 Jul 18   STP: G13C & G15 & G17 @Chesham Prep School 18:15-20:30 £0.00
24 places left
Bucks Cricket Board Ltd
Andelain
Brookfield Lane
Buckingham
MK18 1AU
Company No. 7230767
Our Partners
Social and Media